Medlemmer

 

TØMRER:   Telefon: E-mail
Byggmester Harald Aasbø 915 31 891 aasbo.harald@gmail.com
Hetland Agder AS v/ Alf Jørgen Fjærbu 905 22 520 alf@hetland-agder.no
Byggmester Per Jonasen 901 11 900 perjona@online.no
Stein Roar Gundersen 907 61 118 steingundersen@gmail.com
Byggmester Alf Roald Larsen 909 38 091 ar.larsen@hotmail.com
GH Bygg og Stillasutleie AS v/ Carl Frode Gjeruldsen 970 83 446 post@ghstillas.no
Byggmester Asle Thorsen AS 404 02 960 asle@aslethorsen.no
Alt i Bygg AS v/ Tore Råbu 913 42 583 tore@alt-ibygg.no
Byggmester Kåre Lillejord AS 905 91 210 kaare@lillejord.as
SPO BYGG v/ Stig Petter Olsen 911 29 859 stigpetterolsen@hotmail.com
Byggmester Willy Chr. Oland 909 45 652 bmwillyoland@hotmail.com
Tømrer Utstumo v/ Jostein Utstumo 916 46 940  jostein@aaok.no
Heggland Bygg v/ Per Øyvind Heggland 918 11 078 post@heggland-bygg.no
Byggmester Thor Gustav Lien 913 81 771 tglien@online.no
Byggmester Mons Petter Pettersen 997 96 352 mons@mpbygg.no
GHV AS ( systembygging ) v/ Frode Grimsland 982 46 307 fg@ghv.no
Egil Andre Paulsen 905 98 903 ea-pauls@online.no
Jahn-Arild Christensen 913 99 577 jah-chr@online.no
TTC Bygg & Eiendom A/S v/ Tellef T. Christensen 951 76 505 tellef@ttcbygg.no
Byggpartnere AS v/ John Peder Johnsen 900 96 594 post@byggpartnere.no
Aleris Ungplan & Boi Sør Arendal avd. Werket v/ Lasse Josefsen 909 66963 lassejosefsen@hotmail.com
Byggmester Oddbjørn Haugaas / Haugaas Bygg 934 01 876 ohaugaas@online.no
Tromøy Bygg AS v/ Birger Berg Pedersen  911 34 472 birger.berg.pedersen@norgeshus.no
FERDIGSNEKRA A/S v/ Kenneth Nystad  951 79 446  kenystad@gmail.com
Byggrenovering AS v/ John Einar Ottersland 951 12 737 john.einar@byggrenovering.no
STOLT BYGG AS v/ Frank Arne Leiros 995 78 658 fal@stoltbygg.no
RØRLEGGER:   Telefon: E-mail:
Erling Olsen AS v/ Steffen Olsen 909 17 076 firmapost@erlingolsen.no
Halberg Rørleggerfirma AS v/ Flemming Halberg 908 79 910 akontore@online.no
Th.Bredesen Eftf v/ Ketil Mikalsen 958 21 800 ketil@thbredesen.no
Oras Agder AS v/ Øyvind Paulsen 975 72 476 oyvind.paulsen@oras-agder.no
Rørlegger Halvorsen AS v/ Jørn Gotaas 932 69 880 firmapost@badenett.no
Hoel VVS & Interiør v/ Egil Andre Hoel 916 05 844 egil@hoelvvs.no
Egil Bringsverd Eft. VVS AS v/ Ole Bringsverd 370 97 680 ole@bringsverd.no
Kjetil Bringsverd VVS AS 913 96 620 kjetil@bringsverd-vvs.no
Rørleggermester Jan Ingolf Ellefsen AS 416 26 966 jie-as@online.no
Jacobsen VVS A/S v/ Magne D. Jacobsen 991 11 123 jacobsenvvs@online.no
ELEKTRIKER:     Telefon: E-mail:
Hisøy Elektro AS v/ Knut Friis – Jacobsen 916 13 299 post@hisoy-elektro.no
Elektro – Entreprenøren Arendal AS v/ Fredrik Pedersen 958 12 925 fredrik@eea.no
Richard Andersen Elektro AS v/ Terje Tobiassen  934 52 234  terje@dinelektriker.com
Odd Inge Johansen v/ Scanmatic 415 19 799 eltsor15@gmail.com
MALER OG GULVLEGGER:   Telefon: E-mail:
Malermester Gundersen AS v/ Roald Kollåsen 911 03 023 roald@mgundersen.no
Tvedestrand Interiør AS v/ Anne Sonesen 958 12 925 post@tvedestrandinterior.no
Fevik Interiør AS v/ Kjetil Falck 901 39 295 kjetil@fevikinterior.no
Sverre Geir Syvertsen v/ Br. Jacobsen 957 24 930 geir@jakobsen.no
Fred Thorsen Fagmaleren 952 27 730 fredt2@online.no
Kristiansen og Larsen maling og interiør AS v/ Tore Larsen 980 35 023 tl-maler@online.no
MURER:   Telefon:      E-mail:
Murmester Jan Arild Johannesen AS 970 50 124 janarild72@gmail.com
Einar Gjeruldsen Bygg og Mur 908 65 807
Andreas Johannesen v/ Murmester Jan Arild Johannesen AS  920 23 630  andreasjohannesen@hotmail.com
Ing Trygve Jensen AS 900 33 416 tryje@online.no
FLISELEGGER:   Telefon:  E-mail:
Harry A. Jørgensen 924 25 687  haajoer@online.no
KJØKKENMONTØREN:   Telefon: E-mail:
Kjøkkenmontøren v/ Øystein Johnsen 905 28 335 oeyst-j3@online.no
FRISØR:   Telefon: E-mail:
I`en Frisør v/ Inger Nilsen 370 22 023 post@ien.no
Torvet Herrefrisør Rolf Dag Holar 970 89 993
MØBELTAPETSERER:   Telefon: E-mail:
Industrisøm A/S v/ Frøydis Carlsen 370 99 500 industrisom@gmail.com
Z-seil v/ Sylvia G. Sørensen 404 05 491 mail@z-seil.no
SNEKKER: Telefon: E-mail:
Vegårshei Trappeverksted AS v/ Halvor Bjorkjendal 906 30 502 halvor@trappeverksted.no
Glenn – Håkon Langemyr v/ Aleris Ungplan & Boi Sør Arendal avd. Werket 907 94 893 glh-lan@online.no
Knut Rose Jensen v / Sørensen & Moen Bygg AS 911 30 274 knutrj@henriksen-snekkeri.no
Møbelsnekkermester Knut Guttormsgaard 934 47 395 knutguttormsgaard@gmail.com
Henriksen Snekkeri AS v/ Ivar Grødal 922 02 368 ivar@henriksen-snekkeri.no
Karl Olav Larsen AS 370 13 313 post@glassmesterlarsen.no
Arendal Fengsel v/ Ernst Jørg Nilsen 913 70 535 ernst.jorg.nilsen@kriminalomsorg.no
Trevaren Eydehavn A/S v/ Arvid H. Pettersen 971 99 267 arvid@trevaren.no
SMED:   Telefon: E-mail:
Smedmester Erik Gjendem 976 94 083 e-gjende@online.no
SKILT OG DEKOR: Telefon: E-mail:
Kanonbra Reklame as v/ Per Arne Tønnessen 483 25 500 Per.Arne@kanonbra.no
TRELAST OG BYGGEVARER:   Telefon: E-mail:
Carlsen Fritzøe Arendal v/ Trygve Haugen 916 19 091 trygve.haugen@carlsenfritzoe.no
Nidelven Bruk AS v/ Einar Sætra 370 58 590 einar@nidelvenbruk.no
Optimera AS v/ Øystein Skjulestad 381 43 983 oystein.skjulestad@optimera.no
Wurth Norge v/ Kjetil Andersen  940 15 191  kjetil.andersen@wuerth.no
ANLEGGSGARTNER: Telefon: E-mail:
Lundbergs Anleggsgartneri AS v/ Tom Lundberg 90949059 post@lundbergs-anleggsgartneri.no
   
RENHOLD: Telefon: E-mail:
Agder Rengjøring v/ Bjørn Idar Sætran 476 59 996 bidds@hotmail.no
KAFE OG CATERING:  Telefon:  E-mail:
GØRR GO MAD A/S v/ Kenth Solheim 971 99 999 post@gorrgomad.no
MEKANISK ARBEID: Telefon: E-mail:
Songe Mekaniske Verksted AS v/ Egil Svensen 908 51 220 egil-sv@online.no
THOMMIC ALUMINIUM AS v/ Thor Inge Christensen  909 17 347  thor@thomic.no
TRYKKERI:  Telefon:  E-mail:
ATL – Grafisk A/S v/ Knut Larsen  370 03 670  knut@atlgrafisk.no
EIENDOM / UTLEIE: Telefon: E-mail:
Otto Eliassen A/S v/ Frode Henriksen 924 27 922 frode.henriksen@me.com
TAKTEKKER:   Telefon: E-mail:
Arendal Takservice AS v/ Geir Johannesen 951 98 594 takservice@nsn.no
VENTILASJON- OG BLIKKENSLAGER: Telefon: E-mail:
Agder Kobber og Blikk AS v/ Trygve Bergtun 915 60 022 trygve@akblikk.no
Beslagfabrikken A/S v/ Kjell Broberg 911 64 242 kjellbro@start.no
Stoa Blikkenslagerverksted AS v/ Ernest Mbon 911 95 020 ernest@stoablikk.no
TAKSTMANN: Telefon: E-mail:
Takstmann Roy Paulsen 915 85 038 roy@roypaulsen.no
Jan Willy Jensen 908 80 888 j.willy@online.no
Stein W. Duus 952 02 115 sduus@online.no
OPPLÆRINGSKONTOR / SKOLER: Telefon: E-mail:
OPPLÆRINGSKONTORET FOR BYGGFAGENE I AUST – AGDER 992 62 065 kjell.jensen@okab-arendal.no
EL-FAGENES OPPLÆRINGSKONTOR 940 37 070 terje@elfo.as
SAM EYDE VGS 975 09 083 Magne.Knutsen.Asdal@sameyde.vgs.no
FEIER: Telefon: E-mail:
Feiermester Haveland AS v/ Bjørn Ivar Haveland 913 39 939 bjoernih@online.no
ANDRE MEDLEMMER: Telefon:  E-mail:
Gunnar Gundersen 909 45 702 gugunders@gmail.com
Egil Bringsverd 370 95 321
Elith Halberg 900 97 058
Finn Kristiansen 370 23 570
Knut Erik Kjørstad 901 25 165 knkjo@online.no
Wenche Jarno 913 36 344 wbjarno@broadpark.no
Gerald Tørnqvist 370 96 357
Ingolf Johansen 370 33 238
Jan Fredriksen 370 33 238
Atle Mojlanen 909 36370 atle.mojlanen@hotmail.no
Asbjørn Tinghaug 992 70 883  asbjorntinghaug@gmail.com
Kjell Tønnesen 911 34 860  kjtoenne@online.no